Saturday, February 19, 2011

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Bangladesh vs India Live Streaming (Highlights)

The 10th edition of ICC Cricket World Cup has started today on 17th February 2011. World cup cricket 2011 is being hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

This time there will be 14 teams, and they will play 49 cricket matches, including the finals. Teams participating in World cup cricket 2011 are Kenya, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Canada, West Indies, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand, England, Ireland and Netherlands.

This time ICC world cup 2011 is jointly hosted by India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka (no Pakistan). Below is the list of teams participating in the ICC world cup 2011.

Official EPSNSTAR online streaming You can watch all the cricketing action of the ICC world cup 2011 online at on match days. They also provide live scores, match replays and summaries.

Bangladesh vs India Live Streaming ICC Cricket World Cup Video
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011.
Enjoy This Live Game Here
Welcome to everyone to watch this exciting Super Cricket Match between Bangladesh vs India.

Share This Story to Your Friends ---


No comments:


Bookmark and Share